Call Us Today! +1(202)417-7242 | contact@sbga.us

  1. Who Is Eligible?

    FORTUNE 500 recognizes a wide range of diverse businesses, including:

    Minority-owned (MBE)

    Woman-owned (WOSB)

    Veteran-owned (VOSB)

    Service-disabled veteran-owned (SDVOB)

    Small (SBE

    Small disadvantaged (DBE)



    Disabled Owned Companies

    SBA 8(a)

    In order to qualify as a diverse supplier under NATIONAL diversity program, certain basic criteria must be met:

    The business owner(s) must be a U.S. Citizen(s) or Legal Resident Alien(s).

    The business must be at least 51 percent owned, controlled and managed by one or more members of the designated group.

    The business must be for-profit and physically located in the United States or its trust territories.

    Need Help Getting Your Foot At The Door?

    Call Us For Your Free Consultation (202)417-SBGA

    Diverse businesses should be certified as diverse by the SBA,  D.O.T or Expedited service by third-party agencies.